Officers

 

 

Name

 

Company Email Position
Nicole Whitney
Bigelow Tea
nwhitney@rcbigelow.com
Chair
Lisa Feather
Bigelow Tea
lfeather@rcbigelow.com
Past Chair
Diane Hnat
DSM
diane-louise.hnat@dsm.com
Chair Elect
Sue Gerulis
Pepsi Co
Susan.gerulis@pepsico.com
Secretary
Jacqueline Williams
Bigelow Tea
jwilliams@rcbigelow.com
Treasurer
TBD
TBD
TBD
Program Chair
Valerie Griffin
Center Chem
griffin@centerchem.com
Member at Large
TBD
TBD
TBD
Alternative Member at Large
Mary Anne Amalaradjou
University of Connecticut
Mary_anne.amalaradjou@uconn.edu
Student night Chair
Dennis Damico
University of Connecticut
ddamico@uconn.edu
Scholarship and Awards Committee Chair
John Dwyer
Ariake U.S.A. Inc.
jdwyer88@snet.net
Historian/By Laws Chair
TBD
TBD
TBD
IFTSA Mentor
Nicole Whitney
Bigelow Tea
nwhitney@rcbigelow.com
Webmaster

 

ift save minds